Vagrant Souls Epic Fantasy Series – Preliminary Release Dates

Well, we’ve booked in editors for the first three books in the Vagrant Souls series. Which means we also have some pretty solid release dates.

(TBA): Fall of Mundos (Book 0)

March 24, 2017: The Shattered Orb (Book 1)

May 2nd, 2017: The Dragon Soul (Book 2)

July 14th, 2017: The Infernal City (Book 3)

This particular series is about a year in the making. A few hiccups along the way, but it looks to be smooth sailing from here.

I have another series up my sleeve. Fullmetal Alchemist meets Arabian Nights. That’ll be releasing in the second half of 2017.

If you’d like a free copy of Fall of Mundos when it releases, feel free to sign up to my mailing list.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Mailing List